• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    10 Track Compact Disc with Album Art by Wooly Mar

    Includes instant digital download with BONUS TRACK: Cold Sun

    Includes unlimited streaming of Nobody Wants To Die via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $15 USD



Lyrics & Music by Jahnavi Newsom


from Nobody Wants To Die, released April 24, 2015
Acoustic 12 String Guitar, Vocals - Jahnavi Newsom
Violin - Addison Rice
Upright Bass - Aaron Watson
Drum, Percussion, Vocals - Pete Van Dyck
Cello - Henna Chou


all rights reserved



The Love Sprockets Austin, Texas

contact / help

Contact The Love Sprockets

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code